mmolesno.blogg.se

Sonic generations hyper sonic mod
Sonic generations hyper sonic mod









Music used in trailer - "Unleashed Project - Release Trailer". It also includes any improvements that are deemed as necessary to accomodate to the better control scheme, higher resolution graphics, and much smoother framerate. This mod requires the base game installed from Steam. So yes, I'm still working on things I just don't really speak about them since I have a full time job and school to go to.A total conversion mod for Sonic Generations on PC. Since there were some people who didn't like the shoes and I'll provideo support for both Unleashed Shaders ( if those ever plan to get released when finished) and a Generations style one.Īlso along with the Lost World Sonic Mod I did, I edited Lost World model just like Sega did and made Sonic Runners style out of it as well. This is how the new one will be looking like.Īlso working on providing an update to my Unleashed model mod. I bought some software that UVUnwraps Geometry much better then the 3ds Max Standard so if anyone need better unwrapping for their levels to get the most out of it let me know I can unwrap stuff for you.

sonic generations hyper sonic mod sonic generations hyper sonic mod

This time a level most people don't really remember.īeen working on redoing the Unleashed Project HUB. I just haven't been talking about it on here. Maybe its the sound files however.I'll give it a shot. Its Visual Runtime Library Error something like that. There must be something up because I tried the same files on my main PC and it happened as well. There's also that not enabling the save file redirection could be causing the problem if you load your regular Generations save and you were last in the Collection Room or beyond the Egg Dragoon boss gate, since the Unleashed Project HUB seals off those areas. I imagine you haven't got any mods that modify the HUB or any levels (which even character mods like the Shadow one do) running at the same time as the mod, but it never hurts to check see if the other mods have files for pam000 (the HUB) or anything like ghz100 (Classic Green Hill), and then place them in a lower priority in SonicGMI or disable entirely. No idea about what could be causing the New Game to be freezing, though.

sonic generations hyper sonic mod

It's caused by a fault in the tool that SonicGMI is built over with modding over the music, and can't be fixed until the author returns. The endless loading screen can be fixed by removing the Sound folder from inside the Unleashed Project mod folder, and then using the files from this endless loading fix.











Sonic generations hyper sonic mod